pic

Client testimonials

pic
Dr Morrone and staff are exceptional with the handling of their patients. They are polite they’re friendly they’re always smiling when they greet you the office is very clean and I just enjoyed Dr. Morrone

ARDIS L. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
Very good

JAMES B B. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
Very sufficient staff and knowledgeable Doctor

SHARON D L. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
She is a great doctor

JOYCE F C. | Nov 29, 2022
pic
Very good experience with my visit

ISTVAN F. | Nov 28, 2022
pic
Very knowledgeable, thorough,

TERRANCE C. | Nov 28, 2022
pic
VERY THOROUGH. INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY.

GEORGE E S. | Nov 22, 2022
pic
My father is very fortunate to have Dr Ker as his physician. She is always on top of his health care. Her staff is always professional and willing to help with any of our concerns. Thank you Dr Ker.

ELMER Y. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
It was therough

ALKEITHA V R. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
Great

GENE O. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
Very pleasant and cooperative staff Great Doc Gives you all necessary time

LOUIS S. | Nov 21, 2022
pic
As always...my appointment was on time and my examination/test results were explained to me completely and to my satisfaction.

RICHARD J P. | Nov 20, 2022
pic
Professional and competent

CAROL W F. | Nov 19, 2022
pic
Great experience!

JENNIFER MARY K. | Nov 18, 2022
pic
Great attention. Staff is excyand friendly.

RONALD P. | Nov 17, 2022
pic

GASTON M. | Nov 17, 2022
pic
DR. MARRONE, EXPLAIN ALL QUESTIONS I INQUIRED ABOUT. THANK YOU.

JANICE W. | Nov 16, 2022
pic
Dr Martin and her associate were very professional knowledgeable informative and very nice and pleasant. They are excellent and I highly recommend them. M's Lisa was also very professional and kind and very willing to do all she could to help you. The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and very friendly and pleasant. The entire staff was great. My experience was very pleasant. I'm highly impressed with Dr Martin and her associate Doctor. I wish I could remember his name. He deserves recognition also for his great work. This team of professionals is awesome. They did a excellent job. Thank you all for your wonderful service.

JULIET J. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Staff is courteous and helpful , Dr. Martin is always finding new ideas too help improve my improve kidneys and diabetes.

CARL W. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
They are polite and respectful. I have been going there for over 10 years now.

VICKI RENEE P. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
Professional. Totally satisfied

JOHN D. | Nov 13, 2022
pic
Everyone was very friendly and it was so nice especially being a new patient, felt very comfortable. It was very much appreciated. Thank you to all.

CAROLYN G. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Was seen timely, great doctor and staff

DOLORES K. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Excellent Doctors. The staff is nice and very helpful when needed.

JENNIFER S L. | Nov 12, 2022
pic
Pleasent staff. Very accommodating. Dr Biederman listens to the patient. answers questions & explains treatments

MARY S L. | Nov 11, 2022
pic
Organized practice, knowledgeable PAs and doctors, friendly staff. Punctual.

PATRICIA B. | Nov 11, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman and his staff are super nice. Glad they're mine.

DEE A V. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
Excellent kidney doctor!! Great bedside manners and genuinely cares about her patients!

GWENDOLYN L. | Nov 09, 2022
pic
Everyone was very friendly. Thanks

PAMELA M R. | Nov 07, 2022
pic
She good

MICHAEL B. | Nov 07, 2022
pic
Good

MARVIN T. | Nov 04, 2022
pic
I was there to see Dr. Mercier. PA came in to start, because Dr. Was running behind . Thats fine. PA was great, but never saw Dr. Mercier. Who I wanted to see.

SUE C K. | Nov 03, 2022
pic
Satisfied Informative Felt dr and staff concerned about me and my care

VIRGINIA L J. | Nov 03, 2022
pic
My experience Dr Ismael was excellent.

ROBERT MD M. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Really great information gathered during initial appointment w PA and nurse practitioner and also during visit w Doctor.

RUSSELL G. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Dr Ismail was very nice and explained everything

JEAN L J. | Nov 02, 2022
pic
Many areas of my health have been gone over, medications have been changed and blood work is being done as needed. It’s very easy to talk to the Dr. The PA and all the other staff. I’m with a very good and caring staff.

Jan C. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Respond in timely manner

PAMELA J G. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Dr. Gardner-Martin is an excellent Doctor. She's through, and she really cares about her patients. She tells you the truth like it really is, no surgar coating. That's what people need is a person that's direct, and honest. Because she cares a lot for all her patients. I really do appreciate her for caring.

DARCEL W. | Nov 01, 2022
pic
Always pleasant, Doctor Biederman always take time to explain his diagnosis of lab works and any process regarding your health and follow up. I feel at ease when I come to visit.

WILLIAM R. | Oct 31, 2022
pic
Helpful, knowledgeable, and very competent doctors. Your lab test results speak for themselves, and the doctors tell you just how it is, with no b/s, so you know what you need to do, straight up, if you want to stay healthy.

CHARLES B. | Oct 31, 2022
pic
I like the idea to get the lab work before appointment or no appointment. I like the weigh in and one on one with the greeter. I like the one on one with Dr Beiderman and he goes over everything from the bloodwork. I like the Portal information. When u leave the office u know exactly what your health info guidelines are.

LESLIE M N. | Oct 29, 2022
pic
She is a very kind and caring doctor. We love her!!!

MARY ANN S. | Oct 27, 2022
pic
Prompt appt. No waiting. Clear explanation of test results. Friendly

JUDITH ANN M. | Oct 27, 2022
pic
Dr. Marrone and his staff have helped me in ways that I can’t even explain!!!!

JULIE A O. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Always like to see Dr. Ker. She keeps an eye on my Kidneys.

TRUDY LOUISE N. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Friendly service and staff. Not a long wait time. Doctor friendly and answered all my questions. Also provided me with written instructions and information. Everyone was very helpful.

VIOLA T. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Good job

PJETER D. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Very professional polite

Charlotte N. | Oct 25, 2022
pic
Always a good experience. Didn't wait long. And Dr Martin explained everything

JODI K. | Oct 24, 2022
pic
Doctors were very nice and thorough in explaining your problems.

DOROTHY M. | Oct 23, 2022
pic
Dr Misuraca is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

CHRISTA L. | Oct 21, 2022
pic
Listen, I see many Dr’s but Dr Golas is the top of the crops. She answered all my questions , she took her time with me going over all my concerns, she sent notes to my Dr and most of all her presence felt good in my spirit. The staff is also very friendly and professional and my wait time was short. Thank you so much looking forward to our relationship .❤️

TINA S. | Oct 21, 2022
pic
I had to wait longer than expected; however, the nurse and Dr were very thorough. Everyone was very friendly.

TONI A. | Oct 21, 2022
pic
very pleasant on time

NORMA W. | Oct 19, 2022
pic
Very professional staff. Dr. Mercier was very attentive, took the time to answer all my questions and concerns without making me feel she was in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very good experience.

SUSAN J D. | Oct 19, 2022
pic
Friendly and clean waiting rooms

TAMMY SALOME W. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Great doctor

JOE E M. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Appointment was on time, and Dr. Biederman was great.

EVELYN S R. | Oct 18, 2022
pic
Throughout the years that I have been a patient at your clinic, I experienced care and dedication. Dr Biederman has been instrumental while caring for my health and the staff are always great and friendly. Thanks

NAZIH M. | Oct 17, 2022
pic
On time. Nice and professional.

LYNNE K S. | Oct 14, 2022
pic
Very professional and listens to your concerns. The experience is higher than 5 stars.

VICTORIA Y. | Oct 14, 2022
pic
Totally put me at ease. Staff and dr very friendly

MARY S. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
Staff is very professional and efficient They are also very kind and compassionate

MARK M. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
Very thorough and explained everything well. Kind and caring

AUSTIN M. | Oct 13, 2022
pic
I am always glad to see Dr. Golas for my appointments. She is very caring and pleasant and is willing to listen and give understandable advice.

ROY O J. | Oct 12, 2022
pic
Dr Marrone is a very thorough Dr and he takes enough time with you. I have every confidence in him.

MARGARET M S. | Oct 12, 2022
pic
Excellent

VINAYKUMARI S. | Oct 11, 2022
pic
Doctor and staff were very informative and friendly.

JEFFERY W. | Oct 10, 2022
pic
I feel that Dr. Biederman is monitoring my health and will take care of me when the need arises.

PATRICIA A S. | Oct 09, 2022
pic
Office staff pleasant Dr.Missuraca explained Diagnosis and in and out of Office within 30 MINUTES Thanks for the efficiency!

LEE D. | Oct 09, 2022
pic
I saw Dr Merciers nurse assistant . I THINK her name was Karen... not sure though. She was very pleasant and very through and thoughtful. I also saw Dr Mercier and as usual she was very pleasant and through . Danny was the young man who brought me back from the waiting room. I was very pleased with him also. I totally had a great visit.

SHIRLEY A S. | Oct 06, 2022
pic
Answered all my questions and gave helpful information

MELVIN T. | Oct 06, 2022
pic
The best

RACHEL B. | Oct 05, 2022
pic
listened, compassonate

KEVIN T. | Oct 05, 2022
pic
Timely,professional. Wish I would have known that their office moved

DIANE R. | Oct 03, 2022
pic
I was diagnosed with a very aggressive form of Nephrotic Syndrome almost a year ago. Dr Mercier was straight forward with my prognosis and very aggressive with my treatment. I'm now on my way to remission. Bless Dr Mercier and her wonderful staff!

ALBERT C M. | Oct 03, 2022
pic
Everyone is always friendly and answer any questions I have.

DEANNA L. | Oct 01, 2022
pic
Excellent care, wonderful doctor & staff

JESS Z. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
Staff friendly, started my appt on time and my care was thoroughly discussed.

SHARON D S. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
Very pleasant first visit Im hopeful she can help get me on the recovery road

DENISE W. | Sep 28, 2022
pic
First rate as always. Warm, informative, answered questions and staff well trained, especially lab person, front desk friendly.

JANET D. | Sep 27, 2022
pic
My experience was good. When I arrived I was called in immediately. Just what I like.

MAGGIE L W. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Dr Ker was very nice

CLAUDE C. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman and his staff are wonderful.

LANORA K S. | Sep 26, 2022
pic
Timely and personal.

DAHLIA K. | Sep 24, 2022
pic
The doctor was very patient and knowledgeable

LAROCHELLE C. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
Happy with my time and waiting

TERRY C. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
everyone was great. They explained everything an did their job . I left the office with complete satisfaction.

GLORIA G. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
First time visit. Great experience.

CHARLENE B. | Sep 23, 2022
pic
Dr. Ishmail is timely and prompt. He is always willing to answer any of my questions and provides his opinions and medical feedback to guide my care.

JENNIFER S. | Sep 22, 2022
pic
Very pleased.

LIONEL L. | Sep 21, 2022
pic
Good experience, Dr.Mercier and NP Ashley make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions

PENNY M M. | Sep 21, 2022
pic
Very friendly staff Dr.Marrone listen to all concerns

WILLIE MAE B. | Sep 20, 2022
pic
All staff including doctor are very polite and helpful.

NASIMA H. | Sep 19, 2022
pic
For a first time visit, I was pleased with the care of the doctor and staff

KATHLEEN T. | Sep 18, 2022
pic
Thanks Jake for a great review. You answered all my questions and provided good guidance.

MICHAEL E. | Sep 18, 2022
pic
I’m very pleased with Dr Golas and her friendly and helpful staff. Dr Golas has been key in not only my renal health but my overall health as well. She is very much appreciated.

RICHARD W. | Sep 17, 2022
pic
Staff very polite. Nurse Practitioner and doctor very knowledgeable in their field.

BERNICE C. | Sep 17, 2022
pic
I think Dr Golas is great!

YVONNE C. | Sep 15, 2022
pic
great everyone listens to questions

WAYNE E W. | Sep 15, 2022
pic
Always treated with respect and kindness when at this office. Staff always greet patients with a smile and ask “how are you today”. Would recommend this physician and office to anyone who needs this kind of specialized care.

JO ANN M. | Sep 14, 2022
pic
Great

RORI LYNN B. | Sep 14, 2022
pic
Great doctor so blessed to have him

LABIBA Y. | Sep 13, 2022
pic
Great

JOSEPH H J. | Sep 13, 2022
pic
Great staff

KIM R. | Sep 12, 2022
pic
Very informative.

JILL E. | Sep 12, 2022
pic
I like Dr Mericer and the office staff from the front of the office to the back. Dr Mericer listened to my concerns and explained things of why things have changed. When I left the office it felt a load off my shoulders.

TERESA H. | Sep 09, 2022
pic
Always a great experience with staff and doctor!

HOWARD G. | Sep 08, 2022
pic
I have been going to this office for a few years and everyone from the Front of the office to the back treat me with respect and kindness. I like Dr Mericer and feel I can talk to her and she listens to me and gives me advice on things to do to keep myself in a healthier way.

TERESA H. | Sep 07, 2022
pic
I enjoy coming to your office.

CARLENE W T. | Sep 06, 2022
pic
Very personal and professional

DANIEL J P. | Aug 31, 2022
pic
Appointment on time. Goid feedback

PATTI L D. | Aug 30, 2022
pic
Dr Crystal Gardner-Martin is not just my Nephrologist she is a whole health Doctor, she checks your Mind , body and Soul to make sure you not allowing your diagnosis be your state of mind. Positive input for everything discuss during our sessions, and you leave with a plan know you will alive and well for the next visit. Her whole health plan when you get ready to leave the office are your assignments that will sustain you until you see her next time. If Hope were a person it would Dr. Gardner ~Martin

CHARMAINE D R. | Aug 30, 2022
pic
Caring

BRIAN R A. | Aug 29, 2022
pic
It’s always a great experience. When I come to Dr. Martins office.

MARCO H. | Aug 29, 2022
pic
They always listen to my concerns and try to help me.

SALLY JEAN W. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
comfortable with Dr. Mercier , she answered all questions. Took time that i didn't feel rushed . but I did wait 1hour and 15 min past appointment time . Hopefully that won't happen for my next appointment. Liked her as a physician.

LISSA Z. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
I am always satisfied with my visits to the office. Dr Golas clearly tells me what is happening and giving options regarding my care, she answers all my questions and puts my mind at rest. This is a very frightening diagnosis and I appreciate the time she takes explain how we will handle it.

DIANNE F. | Aug 26, 2022
pic
Dr. Ismail and his office is a friendly and understanding environment.

CYRIL JOE W. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I am always totally satisfied with my my doctor's care and sincere concern about my health and well being. Frankly I always look forward to my appointments because she and her staff let me know when it appears that I'm slipping in anyway and it keeps me on my toes because I am 84 and look forward to experiencing the 100's.

ESTHER S. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
Dr, NP, medical assistants and staff are very professional, friendly and efficient. Very pleased and always comfortable.

DAVID B M. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I’m always happy when I leave the office after Dr. Mercier informs me that I’m doing great and my blood work is good, too. If I have any questions she always has the answer.

DEBORAH B. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
Very Happy with the Care I received

GLORIA J L. | Aug 25, 2022
pic
I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Gregory Marrone for close to ten years now and I have learned a great deal about my conditions which Dr. Marrone which he encouraged me to do because of my desire to learn as much as I could about this disease. From about 2013 to 2018 I was diagnosed with F.H.H. a extremely rare conditions which is an very high level of calcium in the blood and not in the urine, to exit the body. He scheduled ultrasounds of the kidneys and bladder and parathyroid glands as well as CAT-scans and found no tumors which resulted in his findings. What really assured me was when he said to me "I've consulted with all of my colleagues" and we have determined that you have F.H.H. In 2018, I did develop a tumor in one of my 4 parathyroid glands, an ultrasound was performed, the tumor was benign, he referred me to a top surgeon, and it went off like a charm. I not trying to give anyone false hope but in and around 2013, I was rushed to U of M hospital with renal failure, and shortly after, stage 4 Kidney disease. I just received my semi-annual check-up and my kidneys are stable, my hypertension is good and I am not on Dialysis. I have other conditions not related to Hypertension, but this illness is in check. That's why Dr. Marrone made the cover of Hour Magazine 2 years in a row. I just wanted to say Thank You to this Great Physician M.D.

Jonathan J. | Aug 24, 2022
pic
Great service

SHANAY N M. | Aug 24, 2022
pic
friendly , knowledgeable and caring -- short time between arrival and doctor visit.

WINOM JAMES M. | Aug 24, 2022
pic
Doctor is very informative and personable.

MELVIN L. | Aug 23, 2022
pic
would like to have had more interaction with the Dr and not with the practioner

ANTHONY H. | Aug 21, 2022
pic
I ended up being disappointed. The office contacted me to change my appointment as the doctor was out of town. Then when I went to the changed time I didn't get to see the doctor anyway. The intern/sub was quite satisfactory. I think you should have an automatic blood pressure machine, I believe they are very accurate.

RUTH V. | Aug 20, 2022
pic
I was waited on very quickly. the staff was beautiful and very helpful and very kind.

JACQUELINE S. | Aug 19, 2022
pic
Always a pleasure to talk to and get information from the whole staff.

IVORY D D. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier and her staff are so friendly. I did not have to wait, was taken at my appointment time which I greatly appreciate as I had to go to work right after my appointment. Dr. Mercier reviewed my tests with me and answered my questions.

LISA ELAINE H. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
From the front office to the examination room, I was made to feel very important. I was respected and all health issues and concerns were covered. I highly recommend this medical practice to everyone.

SUSAN C. | Aug 18, 2022
pic
My Dr. Answered all my questions and relieved some of my anxiety. She took the time I needed with her and I felt better leaving her office afterwards

PAMELA V. | Aug 17, 2022
pic
Great doctors and staff

STEVEN BLAKE C. | Aug 16, 2022
pic
Very professional. Focuses on the problem. Understanding of a patients concerns.

ROBERT M T. | Aug 15, 2022
pic
Quick and pleasant

MARIE M. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Very kind. Answered all my questions without hesitation. She asked me some related questions. Overall I was totally comfortable and satisfied. Dr. Golas is one of the best of the best.

BERNADETTE O. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Everyone was very kind and considerate. All my questions were answered and I was encouraged to live a healthy lifestyle!

KATHERINE J. | Aug 12, 2022
pic
Great Doctor! Very good listener and doing everything he can to fix my problem. He allows me to call him even after hours and is great at responding back. I would highly recommend him

SCOTT R. | Aug 11, 2022
pic
Always great

CARLA JEAN W. | Aug 10, 2022
pic
Everything was fine. Doctor B explained test results, prescribed some additional medication and further testing, and further follow-up.

ROBERTA P. | Aug 09, 2022
pic
Dr Marone always takes time to ask questions. He’s very thorough. Explains what the test results were.

RONALD S. | Aug 09, 2022
pic
He takes the time to explain think out so that you understand.

ETHELEAN S. | Aug 05, 2022
pic
Very timely, nurse and doctor. Everyone friendly and helpful.

TONI A. | Aug 04, 2022
pic
Dr Golas is on top of all my Health things !!! I I am very blessed to have her for my doctor!

LORI LYNN K. | Aug 04, 2022
pic
Excellent

NORMAN S. | Aug 02, 2022
pic
Very good

YVETTE D. | Aug 02, 2022
pic
Dr. Biederman is very attentive to my concerns and is very patient.

RHONDA W. | Aug 01, 2022
pic
Dr Miseraca is the best! Always takes the time to explain stuff to me and answer my questions.

SUSAN H. | Jul 29, 2022
pic
Very timely

ROLIN ROBERT W. | Jul 29, 2022
pic
Great

EDDIE-MAE P. | Jul 27, 2022
pic
100% the best doctors I’ve been to in a long time trusted forever thank you

CHARLES P. | Jul 27, 2022
pic
Great

VERNARD MAURICE J. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
Excellent doctor.

HERMAN O. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
Was fast didn’t have to wait for the doc. Very long. Good appointment thanks

JACK B. | Jul 26, 2022
pic
I had a good experience during my visit.

ALMETTA C S. | Jul 23, 2022
pic
I've been with Dr. Mercier now for about four years or more and she is the most kind, forth coming, informative and she treat you like Family. I wouldn't trade her for another Doctor. She's a keeper.

PAMELA D H. | Jul 21, 2022
pic
Dr. Mercier is excellent!! She’s very caring and attentive to her patients’ needs.

GWENDOLYN L. | Jul 21, 2022
pic
Excellent very excellent.

ANTONIO A. | Jul 20, 2022
pic
Dr Marrone takes the time to listen to my concerns and the other members of the staff are also supportive

VALERIE A M. | Jul 15, 2022
pic
Very satisfying will recommend to others

GLORIA J A. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
I have confidence in Dr. Biederman and trust his judgement. He has his own way but unlike other doctors he truly cares!!

BRADLEY K. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
Professional Throughout

VIRGINIA L J. | Jul 14, 2022
pic
"Crystal R. Gardner-Martin is an exceptionally brilliant nephrologist who has wonderful people as well as administrative skills."

Self-verified patient 
pic
"Dr. Biederman is personable and thorough. I have recommended him to my family."

Dave 
pic
"Service is great and friendly."

Michelle K.